top of page

Review: Los Angeles Natural History Museum

So recently I moved to California for work and wanted to explore the place since it has always been my dream to go. I first founded myself at the Los Angeles Natural History Museum which I have always wanted to visit. I have seen this museum on TV shows a lot, so I could not wait to see it. It’s not a very big museum and only took about two hours to walk through the entire thing. The highlight was definitely their Dinosaur and gems exhibit. The whole museum was absolutely breath taking. If you are ever in Los Angeles it is a must see. Here are a few of my favorite photos from that day.

Enjoy Darlings.

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page