top of page

Let’s Play

I am a tomboy at heart but I do love to sex up the look usually. So on my way to dinner and movie I went for something along that line. First off, I’m a huge fan of John Wall, his jersey is the only one I have for someone outside of my Boston Celtics. I though this was a perfect time to pair my new thrift store find of a Champs windbreaker that says “Event Volunteer” on the back. I really wanted to pair this jacket with a jersey or concert tee. Hope you enjoy the look.

The Look:

Jacket: Champs Windbreaker “Thrifted”

Top: Washington Wizard “John Wall” Jersey

Pants: T.J Maxx

Ankle Boots: Steve Madden


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page