top of page

To the Starz

In my stay in the wonderful city of Los Angeles, a family friend took me to the Griffith Observatory. It was never on my list of things to visit and thought it was a waste of time. But boy was I was wrong. The views of the city up there was truly amazing and breath-taking. Inside the observatory was small but really nice. There isn't much to do other than enjoy the views or a few other things inside do. I did see a show about water in the room where the screen is on the ceiling (idk what you call that). That other than the view was the highlight of my trip. I hear at night you can go their and watch what the telescope is picking up in space. I really enjoyed this place and think f you are in L.A then you should visit Griffith Observatory.

Here some of the photos from the Griffith Observatory.

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page