top of page

Let’s Take Venice


I was super ready to take Venice Beach and that’s exactly what I did hunny. I wasn’t able to enjoy the beach and water because I had to leave for a flight but I surely enjoyed the sights and sounds. There was a lot of people out there, so if you plan to go, plan to be surrounded by hundreds of damn people. The best part of Venice was the unique shops and vendors, who had a lot of different weird things. I did not get a chance to enjoy a lot of the food places but I did get some French fries (I had already had lunch). But it’s a lot to do out there from basketball, shopping, beach or whatever you want, Venice Beach, CA definitely has it.

P.S. They are always having some kind of events or pop-up shop there, so do your research and you could attend a once in a lifetime event. I was there for the Adidas basketball tournament, meaning sweaty hot guys, yummy.)

Here are my photos from my trip to Venice Beach, CA.


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page