top of page

Let's Give a Big Welcome...

To Me!

Hey darlings, welcome to “You Found the Wild Thing”, and you have. Surprise, it’s me, Pharaoh Deioni. I am a lifestyle, fashion, beauty and overall everything blogger. Everything I ever mention on this blog, I have lived or experienced. This is my third blog due to me having to give up my other one’s due to the overwhelming pressure of college but I am back. I live between Washington DC and Los Angeles.I am not paid and I’m only here to tell the truth. Stop by sometimes and check out the new post. Hope you enjoy my darlings.

P.S. You probably will see my sexy puppy King Fatzo a lot.

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page